Posted by: irisgodd3ss | May 12, 2007

White Man, On the Loose!

Apart from running around like a scalded dog, trying to finish everything before I leave, I’m all set to go to Boracay tomorrow. I’ve packed 4 swimsuits, board shorts, wraps, party clothes, sunblock, you name it. Of course, I won’t leave town without a great book and thankfully, the book I ordered from eBay, Middlesex by Jeffrey Eugenides, arrived yesterday. So I look forward to lying on the sand at White Beach, reading and scoping out hotties.

Yes, life is as perfect is it gets…if not for the text message that jolted me out of bed a few minutes ago. It was from N, saying that he’s about to board a plane to Cebu. Its enough to send me on a blind panic.

He’s still on the air right now, so I don’t know how this is going to go. He is totally not keeping me from Boracay. He can have the whole city to himself.

So if any of you see a tall, white man with curly light brown hair and a to-die-for smile, be careful. He’s a whore, looking for fuck number 900 or so.

Responses

  1. Please send him to me. Hahaha. Seriously, have fun and get some serious tan. =)

  2. reroute him to me!!!

  3. have fun in bora, girl! i’m sure you’ll love it there, you may not want to come back home! haha! i wish i could go back soon…. 🙂

  4. Carla and Riva: Gladly! 😉

    Imai: Thanks, girl! Who cares about this white man when I can have the whole White Beach? 😉

  5. Oh lord . . . if you only you girls knew just how EASY white men are . . . . hehe

  6. “He’s a whore, looking for fuck number 900 or so.”

    hahaha, this post made me laugh, white man, tsk tsk!


Leave a Reply

Categories

